HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: uwodoo

CHEAP BIKINI TRY ON HAUL (CURVY) | HONEST ZAFUL REVIEW

1091 ratings | 116673 views
Hey babes happy #uwodooSunday! Maybe a little late but today I'm trying on cheap bikinis! Make sure to subscribe if you're new to join our #uwodoo fam :) Pink Cami Lace Up Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cami-lace-up-bikini-p_265857.html Yellow Ribbed Knotted String Bralette Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/ribbed-knotted-string-bralette-bikini-p_279149.html Cami Striped Bralette Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cami-striped-bralette-bikini-set-p_277202.html Bowknot Textured High Cut One Piece: http://www.zaful.com/bowknot-textured-high-cut-one-piece-swimsuit-p_279871.html Purple Plunge Crop Bikini Top And Tie Dye Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/plunge-crop-bikini-top-and-tie-dye-bottoms-p_280984.html Lake Green Knotted Scoop Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/knotted-scoop-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_284208.html ♡ VLOG CHANNEL ♡ http://youtube.com/lifewithdeborah ♡ Social Media ♡ Talk to me on twitter: @uwodoo Follow me on instagram: @uwodoo Add me on facebook! http://facebook.com/uwodoo Advice? : http://ask.fm/askdeborahanything ♡ Spanish CHANNEL ♡ http://youtube.com/uwodoodos Carefree by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1400037 Artist: http://incompetech.com/ Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored video and all opinions are my own!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (63)
joshjaydah (6 days ago)
That first one is sexy af
Kaelii Vargas (1 month ago)
OH MY GOD THANK YOU FINALLY SOMEONE WITH MY BODY TYPE PH MY GOSH . I THOUGHT ID NEVER FIND. ILY
Lauren Dorrill (3 months ago)
Thank you so much for making this video! I’m a size 6 and struggle so much to find swim suit hauls that show my type of figure. There with beautiful tiny women or beautiful plus size women no in between.
Trucker Will (3 months ago)
Sorry, I heard nothing you said! I was busy waiting on you to change to the next 👙
Zeeshan khan (3 months ago)
Please make more bikini reviews videos I like ur body
Megan Patterson (3 months ago)
Could you do an honest review of Brace Swimwear?
Lauren Tokunaga (9 months ago)
Hey! Just found your channel and I love it. We have similar body types and I think it would it would be really cool if you did more videos like this, or clothes from Shein or Zaful and things like that. I'm always nervous about ordering things from places like that when the sizing can be weird. Just and idea!
Maribel Martinez (10 months ago)
This is so helpful! All of the reviews are from People who look nothing like me
Ashley Madison (10 months ago)
Good video him, but that background music makes me want to commit suicide.
Hailey Curry (10 months ago)
This video made me so happy. We’re literally the same pant/ bust size then when you said short torso like yessss I’m not the only one w the struggle 😂💙
Chrissy (11 months ago)
I wish I could call myself curvy. Ur body is legit goals while im over here with a doughy stomach😂😂 o well im content with my body somewhat
Greg Johnson (11 months ago)
You very beautiful,love your amazing curves!!
Gloria Bitbel (1 year ago)
In the green bikini, can you adjust the knot???
Avry Think for You (1 year ago)
i want to fuck you
Jaaybeauty (1 year ago)
Wow girl you’re Beautiful!
Grace Glen (1 year ago)
Okay I just have to say, your body is BANGIN!! Like honestly you're gorgeous😍😍 literally my new inspiration💕
Gloria Bitbel (1 year ago)
Do you know what size did she said is the green bikini???
Askol Pishi (1 year ago)
😩🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥😻😻😻😻😻GIIIIIRL SHARE THAT BODY WITH MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Alejandra Vargas (1 year ago)
Ughhh thank god I found this video
mika duffy (1 year ago)
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS ILY
Dan Castillo (1 year ago)
Nice 🎂
DafneMua (1 year ago)
Please do more bikini hauls! Our bodies are similar so it’s nice seeing your opinions
x.maximee (1 year ago)
urrr sooooo pretty!
Lillian Reed (1 year ago)
Btw a Chanel called tv tube reposted your video and didn't credit you
Lillian Reed (1 year ago)
Thank you so so much, you don't know how helpful this is the girls in all the other hauls have such different body types then me so it just doesn't help
cerys (1 year ago)
You’re gorgeous omg
Eva Hamrick (1 year ago)
Bless you for posting this because I've been wanting a new bikini but I wanna see what they looks like on someone closer to my body type. ❤
Natalia (1 year ago)
You are beautifull
daniella (1 year ago)
omg u kinda look like camila cabello!
kara Maria (1 year ago)
Kat Wonders just did a ROMWE / ZAFUL bikini HAUL review too! 22 bikinis!!!! And she is SOOOO beautiful! 🤩❤️
Isabel liv (1 year ago)
Can i ask you: What is your bra size? Because i have a lot of problems with buying bikini’s.... :) thank u!
nicki greene (1 year ago)
Dianna White so is she a size medium or large ? In terms with zaful size chart
Dianna White (1 year ago)
Isabel liv she said 34C😊
Awashaa Vlogs (1 year ago)
I love how confident you are! You make me appreciate my body. I love you so much 💞💞
Jaqueline c (1 year ago)
ilyy for making this im not "fat" but im deff not skinny
yatzia del rio (1 year ago)
So grateful for this video it took me a while to find a Zaful bikini haul where the creator who was trying stuff on had a body more like mind thank you again so so much
Sonia Barba (1 year ago)
what size did you get???
vanessa maldonado (1 year ago)
thank you
Im SER1OUS (1 year ago)
You don't really look like a C.. I'm on the curvy side too and I'm on the higher end C, and when I wear clothes I look like a box o.O my butt and boob ratio are the same with the cinched waist and the size you display look like an A or B.. :/
Layne Styles (1 year ago)
what sizes did you get?
OGUL REKLAM (1 year ago)
perfect...... gorgeous.....
Mr. Rosso (1 year ago)
Wifey material!!! Wow you are gorgeous 😍😍
Micael Beem (1 year ago)
2:04 it's crazy how you hate this one and I'm over here going nuts for it
Angelface Tina (1 year ago)
Oh my god thank you SOO much for this video it was so helpful 😩❤
me n me (1 year ago)
When I think of curvy I think big bewbs, tiny waist (where the curve comes in), hips bigger than the waist. Not necessarily a big butt. You're more thick than curvy IMO.
Dita Ch (1 year ago)
me n me You are right. Its only IYO.
Isary96 (1 year ago)
you're so beautiful! what highlighter are you using in the video?
Paola Ortiz (1 year ago)
How long did it take to ship ?
NYFLGUY1 (1 year ago)
You said that you were on the 'curvier side/ in the beginning; and I hate that it's still considered somewhat of a negative thing. As I watched the video and saw you in the 1st suit (yellow), I nearly lost my brain! I love your curves and butt! Being curvy is a lovely thing, and you just proved that! And be as cheeky as you want please!! :D Thank you so much for making this video; and I don't mind that you're late to the game; because you are a refreshing, needed change. :) May more gals shaped like you step forth! Amen! [P.S. - I loved the striped white suit too as much as the yellow!]
Rachel Toscano (1 month ago)
Yess preach 👏👏
mil min (1 year ago)
me n me ya blind, her hips are popping
me n me (1 year ago)
NYFLGUY1 I dont think she has any curves. She is just really thick which is different than being curvy.
Jason Arias (1 year ago)
Cute.
AdriDelG (1 year ago)
You are so gorgeous!!
Mari Zulueta (1 year ago)
ok girl can you kindly give me your body omg
Ms Ms (1 year ago)
I wear the same sizes as you except I'm shaped way differently. How in the hell is that possible?? I wear a size 7-8 pants and I'm fat but you aren't . By fat I just mean I have a dough belly 😭
M R (3 months ago)
This chick is definitely cute but once she has her first kid, that body style never makes it through the first child. All down hill after that. A child is more important than being shallow and what not but just saying ...it’s the truth.shes in her prime looks wise and looks great now!!! Enjoy it
Lauren Press (6 months ago)
literally me too hahahaahahah
Alexis wilson (10 months ago)
Gabbie Grace no she didn’t
end my suffering pls (1 year ago)
i actually think she is naturally this way, i used to be like that when i was curvy lol
Erika Segovia (1 year ago)
Body goals
Claudia Garcia (1 year ago)
Erika Segovia definitely 😱😱😱
natalie wolf (1 year ago)
love you!!💕💕

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.