HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: EvanEraTV

10 Magic Spy Gadget Toy Reviews!

26754 ratings | 1007532 views
Subscribe to How To Prank - http://bit.ly/SubHowToPrank Funny Dorm Pranks Video - http://bit.ly/2ceztg4 In this special new Magic Toy Gadgets episode of How To Magic, Evan Era from EvanEraTV teams up with Dennis Roady from howtoPRANKitup channel to show you 10 Magic Spy Gadgets, Gizmos, and Toys from Playlist Live 2016 in Washington DC! Awesome spy themed toys for kids, hidden cameras, cool electronic spy gadgets and spy gear, and a super cool collapsible James Bond spy gun! - you'll be feeling like 007 in no time! All of these spy gadgets are up for grabs in the magic spy gadget giveaway! (*except the spy rifle*). Super fun spy toys to trick and prank your family and friends, a lot of these spy gadgets can be applied to magic tricks and magic pranks; just use your imagination! :) Let us know your reviews of these magic toys and spy gadgets in the comments below! Thanks for all the amazing love and support on these videos #eraSQUAD be sure to check out Dennis on How To Prank and SUBSCRIBE!! Until next time, stay positive, work hard, and [email protected] my friends! [email protected] :) SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/SubToEvan SEND MAIL TO: PO BOX 943 Crestwood KY 40014 EMAIL: [email protected] SNAPCHAT: http://bit.ly/SnapchatEvan TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/EvnEra INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/EvanRosenman FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/EvanEraTV BEME: http://www.beme.com/EvanEra YOUNOW: http://www.younow.com/EvanEra PERISCOPE: EvanEra Magic Gadgets Reviewed in this Video: Spy Blacklight Secret Magic Ink Pen - 0:47 Water Dissolving Magic Spy Paper - 1:44 Magic Covert Coin Hollow Trick Quarter - 2:18 Funny Voice Changer Prank Phone Call - 3:09 Hidden Camera HD Spy Wrist Watch - 3:50 Magic See Behind Mirror Sunglasses - 4:47 James Bond Spy Gun AR-7 Explorer - 6:00 Smartphone iPhone Spy Camera Lens - 6:37 Super Bionic Ear Magic Spy Gadget Toy - 7:50 GOOD LUCK in the FREE Magic Spy Gadget Toy giveaway! More Magic Here: http://bit.ly/2ckkIZL Epic new travel vlogs coming soon to the EvanEraVLogs channel! SUBSCRIBE HERE - http://bit.ly/EvanVlogs #EvanEra #EvanEraTV #HowToMagic #eraSQUAD #LaughAtLife [email protected] This channel provides awesome content in the form of magic, pranks, and other cool videos - SUBSCRIBE for weekly uploads!! :) More Videos Here: http://www.youtube.com/EvanEraTV
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (27695)
Toby Lees Toys and fun (3 months ago)
Bnjjjjjswwkwmwmssssnose man With poo guyncgvçgdsaslxghh
Gustav Staugaard (4 months ago)
Where Can i the first thig?
UK NEWS (5 months ago)
illuminate ass holes
Pete Loftis (5 months ago)
I’m so excited 😆 I have to take a picture with my house 🏡 this morning I have a Twitter is my last weekend I can’t believe how many times I’ve you have and a few weeks I have so much fun to talk with I you and you could always come have fun with us so we don’t go anywhere
Kashardy Elliott (5 months ago)
my teesher
Anime songs AMV (5 months ago)
Spy so cool if I can to be a spy I gonna finde some
Daniel Sanchez (6 months ago)
My school always has to poop bananas
Daniel Sanchez (6 months ago)
If you can poop you can are trash
Daniel Sanchez (6 months ago)
Bananas love to eat butts so apples eat poopoo
Joshua Pepin (6 months ago)
O and by the way who ever watches this video don't forget to [email protected]
Joshua Pepin (6 months ago)
Awesome #evaneraisthebest.
Joshua Pepin (6 months ago)
I would video tape my enemy's and get them busted.
TheLiamclark (7 months ago)
Kzuusuxjjjxjjjjjsjjjqkaukkso spank
Patrick Crummey (8 months ago)
nonononononono
Chrisna Vermeulen (9 months ago)
C Cion
Makenzie Fitzgerald (9 months ago)
love it
maria shabalina (9 months ago)
Can I please have your pen
C Lewis (9 months ago)
❤️😊😂
C Lewis (9 months ago)
Matt Hawes (9 months ago)
[email protected] I pooped in my pants
A man’s Please (9 months ago)
Sorry I said I want all of them
A man’s Please (9 months ago)
Went all of them
pooja darshani (9 months ago)
This is an joke about Elsa what happens if she had a balloon she will let it go let it go
Abood Abood (9 months ago)
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaersddees Edddettrrwewwqaa
REAL STREAM DJ boy (9 months ago)
I put
Raj Bansal (9 months ago)
#howtoprankitup
Raj Bansal (9 months ago)
#eveneratv
Ryan Daoust (10 months ago)
Can any of those toys make my sister disappear
TB Blader (10 months ago)
I want the classes
Chris Huggins (10 months ago)
LaL
Theoffical Fusion (10 months ago)
I got a pack of them I got mirror glasses and the pen light thing and more
Iliyana Kosakova (10 months ago)
DB
derek Anderson'vlogs (10 months ago)
Mistercloud
The RedLegend (10 months ago)
i can see you from the watch 4:27
Jesus Gonzalez (10 months ago)
I live on 1024 yolo St Newman CA 95360
Jesus Gonzalez (10 months ago)
I've always been subscribed and liked every video
Jesus Gonzalez (10 months ago)
Can I have it please
Jesus Gonzalez (10 months ago)
I've always wanted one
Jesus Gonzalez (10 months ago)
It's pretty weird
Jesus Gonzalez (10 months ago)
Can I have the side veiw
Joe Mama (10 months ago)
Who cares if I'm only seven
Joe Mama (10 months ago)
I am only seven so
Joe Mama (10 months ago)
I left a light and I hit the bell
Joe Mama (10 months ago)
No joke
Joe Mama (10 months ago)
I want The voice changer you're my favorite YouTube or
PUBG hari (11 months ago)
Last product is nice bro
Tyler Watson (11 months ago)
i want the super soniec spy
professor KoroSensei (11 months ago)
I want the gadgets
amyluise1 (11 months ago)
I don’t want to be able to visit I do you have the visit that day you did you said you was going to go to string to you but you didn’t
Abel Atwater (11 months ago)
Love the video
Michael Dickson (11 months ago)
that quarter is really cool
The listening device is the best
Jax Everything (11 months ago)
I love your magic
daniel nehme (11 months ago)
Hahaha
Juan Guillen (11 months ago)
Russo Games (1 year ago)
Sam Acheff (1 year ago)
this is Sam I am nine.
Sam Acheff (1 year ago)
I love your videos your awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Issy Batten (1 year ago)
Issy Batten (1 year ago)
Amazing
Andrew Morton (1 year ago)
LunarCraft360 (1 year ago)
I used to have some of those glasses. I lost them of course...
SlammingMikey (1 year ago)
SlammingMikey (1 year ago)
PLZ PLZ PLZ I NEED IT
SlammingMikey (1 year ago)
PLZZZZ I NEED THAT BIONIC EAR AND THE MAGIC SUNGLASSES
FrogBoy Gaming (1 year ago)
I want the watch and listening gadget
Basketball Boy (1 year ago)
NOT
Basketball Boy (1 year ago)
Anitha Ashok (1 year ago)
cool
Joaquin Nava (1 year ago)
can i get the last gadget?
Ryan Daoust (1 year ago)
I would listen to my brother singing in the shower
ali asghar (1 year ago)
My sister
Liam Scrooby (1 year ago)
U guys are the best at this stuff I wish I could win something from here
BamBazzle Waffle (1 year ago)
I want the magic coin
jim doherty (1 year ago)
i poop
Jamie 1039 (1 year ago)
Can I have the supersonic gun hearing thing for that I have a joke why can't you hear a pterodactyl pea?? Because the p is silent
Trina Bentley (1 year ago)
Danish zion Noufal (1 year ago)
Peanut butter toilet time
Tracy Miller (1 year ago)
I love your vlogs
Kristin Ritter (1 year ago)
I want the sound gun thingy nothing is safe [email protected]
Lit Fisher (1 year ago)
super mario gavin (1 year ago)
The party. The first, the more you know that you are a lot. The first, the more you know that you are a lot.
John Wes (1 year ago)
Please pick me for a project or something
M&M Marchesan (1 year ago)
Can I have the 300 feet listen
Swaroopa Shankar (1 year ago)
I loved everything!!
Swaroopa Shankar (1 year ago)
you know everything like magic, pranks, spying,etc??
Swaroopa Shankar (1 year ago)
I always spy on my friends. Haha
Swaroopa Shankar (1 year ago)
What game are spies good at ? Hide and seek!
Swaroopa Shankar (1 year ago)
Fantastic spy gadgets. Awesome video
Swaroopa Shankar (1 year ago)
Awesome
Tyson Lynch (1 year ago)
Your video was awesome #[email protected] #erasquad
Vikki Malcolm (1 year ago)
OMG
Lathif jahangir (1 year ago)
huh9urehg9ergie
nerd gang (1 year ago)
Lol so cool
j picken (1 year ago)
i want them all
Logo tho The cool man (1 year ago)
ilove you buddy
Felton Mayfield (1 year ago)
I have a spy pin.
Mr. Super Gamer (1 year ago)
i have Spy Blacklight Secret Magic Ink Pen

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.